2024 Officers and Executive Board Members

Please join us in congratulating our slate of Executive Board Members and Chief Officers for 2024!

Executive Board

President: Jacob Nienow

Vice President: John Heinz

Treasurer: Pat Tarby

Secretary: Robin Contreras

Trustees: Kyle Kallenbach, Jacob Nienow, Mike Beverly

Chief Officers

Chief 48: Rick Armitage

Deputy Chief 48: Matt Overbeck

Battalion Chief 48: Eric Tarby

Captain 48: Jacob Nienow

Lieutenant 48: Kyle Kallenbach

QRS Captain: Amber Nienow

Fire Police Captain 48: Jeff Lutz

Fire Police Lieutenant 96: Cory Ingram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *